Town Hall

Town office hours are Monday to Thursday from 8:00am 3:00 pm, Friday from 8:00am - 12:00pm.

Town council meetings are held every second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm unless otherwise stated. If you wish to have an issue put on the agenda to be discussed your request must be submitted three days prior to the actual date of the meeting to the Town Clerk. Public are always welcome to attend town council meetings.

  • Mayor:
  • Jeffery Tuttle
  • Town Clerk/Manager:
  • Koren Hunt

    P.O. Box 160
    Port au Port East, NL A0N 1T0

    709-648-2731  709-648-9481


    Mayor Jeffery Tuttle Mayor Jeffery Tuttle
    (709) 648-2731
    Deputy Mayor Colleen Joseph Deputy Mayor Colleen Joseph
    Councilor Colleen Joseph Councilor Colleen Joseph
    (709) 648-2731
    Councilor Jeff Tuttle Councilor Jeff Tuttle
    (709) 648-2731
    Councilor Art Barry Councilor Art Barry
    (709) 648-2731